8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079 603-898-2886

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Salem, NH

Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jun 15, 2022,
Buy your next used vehicle from this business!!! Needed to purchase a replacement vehicle fast. The sales reps were helpful, but not pushy, and the entire staff made the sales process flow smoothly. We even found a couple small accessory issues after the sale was complete. Husson fixed the vehicle quickly, and at no cost to us! From my experience, you could not find a more reputable company to buy a used vehicle from.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jun 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jun 8, 2022,
As a first time buyer I wasn’t expecting such a great out come. Thankyou to joe and Luis for making it possible for me to purchase such a beautiful car! You guys were completely professional and did all you could to make things work. To all new customers, they will definitely take good care of you (:
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
May 31, 2022,
Had a great experience buy my newest car here... Joe was awesome to work with and very helpful... I recommend shopping here for a car good prices and good people..😆
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
May 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
May 18, 2022,
I worked with Joe to purchase a vehicle from Husson motors, he was one of the most honest and straight forward salesmen I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He went above and beyond so that all I really had to do was sign my name a few times and jump in the car he had freshly detailed and the oil changed. I’ll definitely return for my next vehicle too.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
May 10, 2022,
I was looking to buy a car, from a place my daughter deals with, I accidently called Shayla from Husson Motors. That was the best wrong number I ever called. I told her I was interested in the blue safire Hyndai, I believed it to be a 2011, and she said 2013, leather seats and fully loaded. I put a sum of money down, my daughter thought I was scammed, well it turns out that mistake was the best wrong number I could of ever made. Everyone there treated me with such respect, and made sure I didn't want for any thing. Husson Motors, is the best thing ever. So I guess what I'm saying is, sometimes the wrong number can be the right number. On the other end of the phone, was an angel, waiting to acommidate me. Thank You so much Shayla. You are an angel. God 🙌.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Apr 9, 2022,
Fair prices, honesty. and not pushy have no problem buying from them again. 10 stars
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Apr 9, 2022,
I will give 10 stars. Looked for a while for a sharp looking, clean, low miles convertible . Found it at Husson s and when i arrived I traveled 4.5 hrs. to the dealership .Shayla put the deal together . and all paper work was complete. She made buying easy with no pushy sales gimmicks just honesty. I would have no problem buying from Husson again. Thank you Shayla
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Mar 29, 2022,
After searching for a dealer who would work with someone who has no credit history for months I found Husson motors. I am glad I did the team at Husson were polite, honest and fair through and through there was none of the usual dealer games and tricks. I submitted my credit application and received a call back in 10 minutes telling me I was approved for the truck. They were entirely open and honest about the cost and the rates and when I arrived at the dealership the truck was even better than I had expected they were nice enough to deal with all the RMV paperwork while I was there so I wouldn't have to come back for another visit to pick up the truck. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone I know and will certainly be doing business with them again in the future.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Mar 11, 2022,
I'm very pleased with the service and speed at which I was able to purchase a new truck with this dealership . Thanks again to the staff for going above and beyond to help me get the truck and financing I need.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Feb 22, 2022,
Recently bought a vehicle here, I was treated with professionalism and honesty. The salesman was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns making the purchase fast and easy. They even made sure the vehicle was washed and detailed when I brought it home.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Feb 7, 2022,
Joe and Lewis went over and above what it takes for great customer service. This is the 2nd car we have bought here. Upfront. Very informative. Honest. Highly recommend Husson motors. 👍
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jan 19, 2022,
Joe was absolutely amazing. We went in looking for a second vehicle and we had a car in mind. He answered all our concerns and he made the purchasing process just go so smoothly. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to purchase a used vehicle. Update: While my salesman was amazing, I have had to take my vehicle in 6 times in under a month. This is truly frustrating and had I known this vehicle would be a headache right away, I wouldn't have gotten it
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jan 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jan 8, 2022,
Bought my mom a beautiful Lincoln MKS after her MKZ was totaled. I sold new Ford/Lincoln products for 4 years and was extremely happy with how I was treated. Very fair pricing and the vehicle's condition exceeds immaculate. Handled all of the registration and insurance paperwork and running around for her.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Jan 4, 2022,
Luis and Paul were very fair. Dave did an awesome job detailing the car. Thank you Husson Motors!
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Dec 30, 2021,
I recently purchased a car from Husson motors for my son's first car. He is loving his vehicle..Husson Motors made the car buying process breeze. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Nov 18, 2021,
Can't say enough about this dealership both Lou and Joe were fantastic! If you're interested in a car on the lot go check them out! No pressure.. No b.s... Straight forward and Professional all the way and they Will go the extra mile for you without a doubt.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Nov 3, 2021,
I had a great experience with Luis Guzman, he got me into the car I wanted with a few credit issues I had. He also offered to send a ride to pick me up to go to the dealership and finish the paperwork. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good used car to at least check them out!
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Oct 28, 2021,
LUIS WHO IS THE MANAGER AT HUSSON IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ! I WALKED INTO HUSSON MOTORS WOTH A CAR THAT WAS WHAT I THOUGHT NOT EVEN TRADE IN MATERIAL & HE NOT ONLY TOOK IT AS A TRADE IN BUT ALSO GOT ME INTO A NICE FAMILY CAR FOR A MANAGEABLE FINANCE PAYMENT !! DEFINITELY A DEALERSHIP I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Oct 16, 2021,
This place is amazing! They put me in a nearly brand new car for cheap, and did so in a very timely manner. Extremely polite, helpful, and overall good people. Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Oct 1, 2021,
Luis and Gary were great. They were beyond helpful and genuine. I would recommend them to everyone
Facebook
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Oct 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Oct 1, 2021,
Gary and Luis were awesome! They were patient and very helpful every step of the way.
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Sep 30, 2021,
I bought a 2014 Nissan Rogue at Husson Motors. Im always very nervous going into a garage or anything that that pertains to motr vehicles. IThe staff at Husson Motors made me feel very comfortable and were very willing to explain everything every question i had. Very happy with this car dealership .
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Sep 29, 2021,
Love my car! Husson Motors team even helped me get auto financing with a great rate! Couldn't be happier.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
603-898-2886
Sep 28, 2021,
Love my 2014 Hyundai Sonata. The team at Husson Motors was outstanding. Honest, dependable and reliable. It stands to reason why they have repeat customers along with new ones through word of mouth. The Dealership is built on its good clean honest reputation. Being in business for almost 30 years is an accomplishment in itself. The key measure of a good successful business is customer satisfaction and Husson Motors provides that.
Google Maps
Husson Motors Husson Motors
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us